about me

hai everyone…

i wanna introduce my self, my name is Dedy Tri Sulistyadi, you can call me Dedy. i’m 18 years old now. I was born in Samarinda, 11 May 1994. My hobby is play aggressive inline skate and now, i am student of Psychology faculty at Surabaya University (UBAYA).

I chose Psychology because i like everything about psychiatric, i like to know how to solve the psychiatric problem. I wanna help every body to solve it, and make my environment balance, No War Just Peace everywhere. Change the wrong sight and make everyone think about the effect of the things the do.

that is all about my self.. thank you 🙂

About 5120220dedytrisulistyadi

Mahasiswa yang lagi rajin-rajinnya ngerjain tugas dari dosen dan mendambakan IPK 9.00
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment